JUST DO IT!

Image

JUST DO IT!

What am I waiting for? I’m going to make my list TODAY…and I’m not going to call it my Bucket List. Not because I don’t want to acknowledge that I will someday kick the bucket..but because I don’t want to do these things, with that as my motivation. We’re here to experience, to love, to live with Passion. And, that’s just what I intend to continue doing-only, I’m going to start doing it better.
By better, I mean I’m working on committing to worrying less, beating myself up less and just generally stop being so serious. Seriously, no, I mean, truly-I want to:
1. laugh more
2. go to the beach and swim in the ocean instead of saying I don’t like sand in my suit..which I don’t, but still..
3…
I’m working on it already! How about you?
xoAnne

Leave a Reply

